Lover Enshrined: Number 6 in series (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series) Free Ebook


J.R. Ward, Lover Enshrined

Lover Enshrined: Number 6 in series (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series)

And now, a dutiful twin must choose between two lives . . .

Phury has sacrificed himself for the good of the race, becoming the male responsible for keeping the Black Dagger Brotherhood's bloodlines alive - he is to father the sons and daughters who will ensure that the traditions of the race survive and that there are warriors to fight those who want all vampires extinguished.

As his first mate, the Chosen Cormia wants to win not only his body but his heart for herself - she sees the emotionally scarred male behind all his noble responsibility. But as the war with the Lessening Society grows grimmer, Phury must decide between duty and love.

About the Author

J. R. Ward is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels, including the Black Dagger Brotherhood series and the Fallen Angels series which includes Rapture, Envy, Crave, and Covet. Writing as Jessica Bird, Ward is the author of Leaping Hearts, Heart of Gold, An Irresistible Bachelor, and An Unforgettable Lady. She lives in the South with her family. 



Publisher: Piatkus (February 10, 2011)

Publication date: February 10, 2011

Language: English

Post a Comment